I gotta feeling

Aquí dejamos este divertido vídeo de la actuación de Black Eyed Peas in Chicago. Si quieres descargar la letra, haz clic en I GOTTA FEELING.

9 Respuestas a “I gotta feeling

  1. It’s incredible as everybody dances the song in coordination.
    This song has heard a lot and it is very famous.
    Really, Black Eyed Peas is a good group and I love it!

  2. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh MY GOOOOOODDD! is a incredible song and there is a cordination betwen people.In this moment I feel impacted

  3. Oh my god! It’s incredible! All people are really coordinated! Black Eyed Peas is a fantastic group,and their songs are cheerful!! I like this song so much!!

  4. It is undoubtedly one of the songs with more spectacular choreographies because of the big number of followers. Songs wich are cheerful and upbeat are appreciated, “i gotta feeling” is an example.

  5. This video is very interesting and curious. The dance is very good made and the people have to coordinated with the others persons.
    This is a fantastic song and group!!

  6. it is INCREDIBLE!!! Here more people… At the beginning there was one person dancing and after that all people there were dancing O.O!

  7. It is an incredible song, the better(best) thing is the choreography. My to seemed a great song

  8. Aythami Pérez Remedios

    This song is amazing and great, is very famous, very easy to listen and many people like it.

  9. wooooooooooooooooooooh!, It’s Incredible!!!! Guau, very good this video. I listen this song when I’am sad and I cheer up.

Responder

